Free Registration and Profile!
You can create your free account and your online profile.
CLICK here to signup and create your account.
Currently plans are FREE and feature your profile!
You can buy plans for FREE with unlimted Job postings and CV Search which will update your job posting number, featured jobs, CV contact view credits, and depending on your selected plan your profile may became featured and listed on the homepage.
Buy additional job/featured job and CV contact view credits!
If your credits has expired and you don't whant to buy a new plan just for a single job posting or CV view, you can buy an additional job/featured job or CV view contact.
Every plan or additional job purchase is generating an invoice, which can be paid online or manually. This invoice can be payed (if not paid already), canceled, printed or reviewed(if already payed) at anytime from the system.
Daily/Weekly CV by email!
You can receive daily/weekly CV in email, matching your posted jobs.
Upload logo image!
You can upload your own logo image, displayed with the job details.
Modify your Online Profile!
You can modify your profile information at anytime, and publish it when ready.
Hide your contact information!
You can hide the information like address,email,phone,location to not be displayed to jobseekers when viewing your job. You can also hide this information with every job separately.
Post Jobs and renew expired jobs!
You can manage your job postings (edit, delete, duplicate) and renew expired/archived jobs.
Search CV and Send Private Messages!
You can search our CV database and you can contact jobseekers.
Online statistics about the number of job you can post, number of featured job you can post, and the number of CV contact details you can view.
Job applies, and private messages are stored in this section of the site. You can view the private messages you have received from jobseekers, the private messages sent by you, the job applies you have received. You can also block(reject) the selected jobseekers to not be able to send you more private messages or job applies. You can unblock them as well.
While searching our CV database you have the option to save the interested CV into your bookmark list and review it later.
Delete your Account!
You may delete your account and leave the system at anytime you wish. Your online jobs and profile will be automatically deleted from the database.
Click here to signup and create your account.